Tessa171

Tessa171, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 8th Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
270
sent


Receive postcards
279
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, dutch and german
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th July 1991
    (30 years old)
  • icon kremer-maquette.nl

About Tessa...

Hello,
My name is Tessa, I am 24 years old. I live in a small village in Holland near Groningen with my boyfriend. I am disabled and unfortunately I can't work. But I enjoy every day. We have 4 cats, named Mikkie, Morris, Morpheus and Sandy. I love how different they are. We also have 4 guinea pigs. I love animals, especially donkeys.

I'd like to get cards from all around the world. My English is not excellent but I manage. I speak a little German, but again, just a little.

Postcards I'd like to get:
- Donkey's (they are my favorite). I would be very very happy to receive donkey-postcards. Please, don't sent me cards with horses or monkeys.
- Mila Gablasová (Editions des Correspondances)
- Owls
- Gorjuss
- Maxi cards
- Jetoy
- Disney/Pixar
- Belle & Boo
- Limoon
- Oldtimer Volkswagen vans
- Greetings from Belarus, Damavik, look at vanillatreevale.
- other animals (except insects, snakes, etc.) as long as they got hair.
- Postallove 'Greetings from...' country-postcards
http://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greetings-from

If you are for Belarus, please send me "fauna of Belarus" postcards or "Belarus stamp 20 years" postcards. I love them both! Check my received postcards for the one's I've already got.

Don't worry, I'll be happy with any postcard I get!

If possible, glue many cheap postage stamps instead of one expensive. I love to collect them. You can also sent me stamps in a envelope.
I hope to receive Disney-postage stamps one day! I love them.

And please write in English, German or Dutch. I've received a few cards in Russian and Chinese and unfortunately I can't read it.

Thank you!

Looking forward to get your postcard!

Loading map...