TemekuGirl

TemekuGirl, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 27th Jul., 2005
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
283
sent


Receive postcards
284
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th August

About Gina...

I am 26 years old, and I live in Southern California.

I love to read different genres of books, watch movies, listen to all types of music, take photos of everything I see, and other randomness.

I graduated from UC-Riverside in June 2013 with a B.A. in English.

I have been to::
-Australia: Visited twice for a total of 3 weeks when my sister used to live there.
-Malaysia: Visited twice on the way/from Australia and saw some of the country near my hotel and airport.
-Taiwan: Visited twice on the way/from Australia but was stuck in the airport both times. I saw the city in the night through the windows.
-Mexico: Plenty of times through the years since it is so close, and we are usually visiting people there.

I like any types of postcards. Any sizes ... doesn't matter. If it is interesting or shows what your city or country is about, then I want to see it! I like to collect postcards and stamps. I want to travel to different places one day, so I want to see anything you have from where you live.

I am a part of bookcrossing.com as well. [TemekuGirl]

I am munlight in the forum in case you want to send me a message there. I do not use the forums really at all. I mainly read other peoples questions and what not.

I register postcards the day or night I receive them. Sorry if you sent any that have expired, but let me know so that I can be on the look out for it.

:-)

Loading map...