Ted-Chan

Ted-Chan, Singapore
  • country Singapore
  • Member since Joined 24th May., 2014
  • icon Seen 20 days ago
icon
115
sent


Receive postcards
118
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese, English, français(débutant)
  • icon he/him
  • icon 10th December 1997
    (23 years old)

About Ted-Chan...

January 2020

After a long break, I guess it's time to start postcrossing again.

I'm Ted, a senior undergrad with an engineering background, but I guess I'll be working in the financial industry soon.

I am originally from China and my hometown is Chengdu. In case you never heard of this city - it's somewhat near Tibet, geographically. (That's the most simple description I have come up during these years...) I have been to 21 countries and special territories - mainly in south east Asia and the European continent, because I have spent quite a period of my life in these two places.

I am fluent in English and Chinese (Mandarin). I can speak a little bit Japanese (learnt in school) and French (picked up when I was an exchange student in Lausanne, Switzerland). One of my goals this year is to improve my French language skill from 'beginner' to 'intermediate' - exactly the same goal as last year :).

Cards from 'Greetings from...' series by Postallove will be greatly appreciated, but I generally do not really have much preference on postcards. I believe if you send me your favorite card, it will surely be my favorite also :). Don't worry about the card or the content, I am already grateful that I could hear some pieces of your life.

By the way, I am actually six years older than my avatar, which is almost a quarter of the time I have been living in this world!

Loading map...