Tapircard

Tapircard, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Oct., 2016
  • icon Seen 13 days ago
icon
556
sent


Receive postcards
556
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, little bit French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th September 1971
    (49 years old)

About Astrid...

Hello,

my name is Astrid, I am 48 years old and I live in a small town near Frankfurt with my husband and our two children.

In my free time I love to read historical or classic crime stories and cozy mysterys and I collect old books about cooking and housekeeping (before WW1). In 2016 I started to learn Chinese, I am interested in medieval history and one of my hobbies is genealogy. Oh, and I like knitting, gardening, taking photos, cooking and baking and many other things.

I like any card you send me. There is no need to check my received cards before picking out a card for me. I don't mind multiples and I like beautiful stamps, stickers, doodles and tiny illustrations made by you :0)
Please put the date on your card and tell me something about
- yourself
- where you live
- historical facts of your region
- your hobbies
- your favourite recipe
- your favourite saying or quote
- the place you like most in the world
- the life of your grandma (no kidding)
- something special one of your ancestors did
- the meaning of your first name or why your parents chose it for you
- do you have a favourite word in your language?
- ....
or whatever you want to tell me.

I am looking forward to your card.

Greetings from Germany
Astrid

PS: I would love a Year-of-the-pig postcard and every card with Chinese characters.
Thank you, Nova 😀 (US-6017888) and Seneca 😀(FI-3581053)

🇩🇪🇯🇵🇨🇦🇳🇱🇲🇨🇦🇺🇧🇷🇨🇳🇬🇷🇫🇷🇫🇮🇨🇭🇺🇸🇬🇧🇹🇷🇰🇷🇸🇾🇪🇸🇷🇺🇵🇹
Sent Postcards to 50 countries / received from 50 countries
🇨🇿🇰🇷🇺🇸🇸🇾🇨🇭🇷🇺🇬🇧🇹🇷🇵🇱🇯🇵🇮🇳🇬🇷🇩🇪🇦🇺🇧🇷🇧🇾🇧🇪🇮🇸🇸🇪🇮🇱

Loading map...