Tanja81

Tanja81, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jun., 2016
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received

About Tanja...

Hello!

My Name is Tanja, i´m 39 years old.

I´m married with Michael, we have 3 boys (Lukas 13,Felix 12, Moritz 7 years old). We live in Sittensen Germany.
Sittensen is located between Hamburg and Bremen.

We have a 3 years old old Golden Retriever girl. Her name is Ella ❤️

I´m happy about postcards from you.

My Hobbies are reading a book, and Postcards ;-)
My newest hobby is Hula Hoop, I have a lot of fun and keep fit.

My sons Lukas (13) and Felix (12) and Moritz (7) are now also in postcrossing.

I like Postcards about:

- outlander/ Sam Heughan/ Caitriona Balfe ...
- The walking dead ( Norman Reedus, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Andrew Lincoln...
- castles
- your country
- Sea/Beach
- all about books (books, reading people...)
- Flowers
- lighthouse
- Hula Hoop
- sundown
- Golden Retriever
- mailboxes
- vintage
- black and white
- hearts
- coffee, Tea, Wine...
- colorful thinks
- garden
- Tausendschön
- Houses, windows, doors
- ballet
- Robbie Williams, , Sasha, Die Toten Hosen
- Royal Family
- Christmas Cards in December
- Inge Löök Old Ladies ( I have number 1,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13,14,15,17,18,20,21,22,23,24,28,31,32,35,36,37,38,40,41,42,43,44,46,47,48,52,53,55, 56,58,60,61,63,64,66,67,68,70,)

I would be very happy to receive postcards from my favorites

Please don´t send me ad cards, or handmade cards.

Happy Postcrossing...

Loading map...