Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Tanaka, Italy

Tanaka

(or Ely) is a member in Italy . She has been a member for over 6 years (2,336 days).
53 sent 50 received


  • Distance sent: 109,839 miles
  • Last seen: over 5 years ago
  • Website: http://lafumetteriadichu.csite.it/
  • Languages: English, Italian, French, Spanish, some German
  • Birthday: 15th September 1982 (35 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 45.36, Lon: 9.68 | Google Maps

About Ely...


I've just found some postcards in my mother's postbox, looks like the postman put them in the wrong place... I'm sorry for the ones expired :/

I'd love to recive postcards from Ethiopia (and all Africa) since I'm adopting there my second kid. In the meanwhile, in October I'll have my first baby. We don't know if it's a boy or a girl yet, but I don't really care :)

I'm the owner of a comics shop, I pass most of my time here. And yes, it's not a bad job, but it gets you more tired than it looks like ehehe

I have 8 cats, I haven't been looking for any of them, they just ended up coming to my house somehow, and my door is always opened :)

I have two lovely nieces, Ulyana, 5 years old, and Ambra, 1 year old.

I'd love you to write something on your card, tell me about you, or ask me things, if you prefer.. :)

All postcards are welcome, but I particulary like:

CATS
PETS & ANIMALS
SNOW
SEA
SUNSET
FOOD
TEDDY BEARS
TURTLES
IMPRESSIONISM
NATURE
PENGUINS (since my common-law husband loves them)

Please no ad-cards, if possible, but self made are welcome too! :)