Suuz

Suuz, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 30th May., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
152
sent


Receive postcards
156
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, Turkish, studying Italian
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th July 1990
    (29 years old)

About Suuz...

I am Suuz from Holland. I am 28 years old and I love football, reading and travelling around the world. Im really interested in other cultures, and i love to learn new languages. I speak Dutch, English and Turkish.
I work at a day care center with toddlers but im also chasing my dream! Im studying to become an Italian translator/interpreter. So you can also write me in Italian.

I like almost all cards, but in case you need some inspiration on what to send me; here are some ideas of what kind of cards i would like to receive:

- I love the cherry blossom tree (sakura), its so beautiful!
- I would love to receive a card with something thats typical for your country. Viewcards, people of your country, working people, daily life in your country etc!
- Miffy cards
- Cards from football clubs
- Cards with motivational or happy quotes
- Cards with hedgehogs
I love it when cards are decorated with washi tapes or stickers!

The cards i dont like so much are free and selfmade cards, and cards with animals (apart from hedgehogs)

My birthday is in July, so if you send me a card in this month i would love it to be a birthday card.
I would also love to receive Christmas cards in December :)

If you dont know what to write you can tell me something about the card that you have picked for me and why you've picked that one! :)

Thank you very much!

Loading map...