Susatra

Susatra, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 15th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th August 1961
    (61 years old)

About Susanne...

Hi,
my name is Susanne, I am 53 years young and I live with my long- time boyfriend and our dog "Barney" in a house in the countryside in the North of Germany. Hamburg and Lübeck are not far away.
Professionally, I work as a nurse at an authority.
I prefer to travel to Scandinavia, Greece or Ireland. In my life I would like travel to New Zealand and Canada, but I do not like long flights.

Excause my bad english, but I hope, everything is understandable :-)

My interests are: my dog, ride bike or go walking. Other hobbies are gardening, being out in the nature, reading, music listening, cooking, travelling, sitting in a nice cafe, surf the Web and writing postcards.

I like all kinds of postcards !

Especially:
- nature shots
- sea / ocean, sunsets and romantic shots
- lighthouses
- flowers and trees
- animals (my favorite animals are dogs, turtels, elks,
cows, horses, goldfish and so on)
- Carl Larsson
- old cars and motorbikes
- black and white
- funny cards
- windows and doors
- but also all others, since I am very happy to be surprised.

If you are from Finland, please send me a Card from the old ladies, I love them so much !!!

Happy Postcrossing
Susanne

PS: I'am looking for penpals from Ireland, New Zealand, Canada, Australia, Scandinavia or other countries!
If you are interested, send me a message or write it on postcard ;)
Similar interests would be good and maybe there is the possibility at a later date, to visit each other !?

Loading map...