Sunflower86

Sunflower86, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 27th May., 2011
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
307
sent


Receive postcards
307
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th September

About Kristina...

Hallo,
my name is Kristina and I live near the city Mainz in Germany. My hobbies are: Writing letters and postcards, meeting friends, visiting musicals, going out. I like the nature and therefore I often walk or go by bike.
My favourite animals are squirrels. I love flowers and plants.
What I like, too, is traveling.
I like reading. Perhaps you can tell me something about your favourite book.

I like postcards with a lot of themes:

- Musicals like "Wicked", "Phantom of the Opera", "The Lion King", "Les Miserbales"

- Movies, especially the Twilight-Saga, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Movies with Gerard Butler or Drew Barrymore, Avatar

- postcards of different TV-Series for example "Gilmore Girls", "O.C. California", "Charmed", "How I met your mother"...

- Cute Animals (my favourite animals are squirrels, turtels and dolphins)

- all postcards about the Titanic

- Disney/Pixar

- Moomin cards from Finland

- comics like Asterix

- Fairytales

- Augsburger Puppenkiste

- postcards about Astrid Lindgren and her written children's books (and the movies about the books ;-))

- Cities/Landscapes/Skylines/Sea/Mountains/sightseeings

- cards about Africa

- maps

- funny cards

- postcards about books

- art-Cards, for example from Hundertwasser and James Rizzi

- 3D-Cards

And I like Eastercards to Easter, Halloweencards to Halloween and Christmascards in the time of Christmas :-)! And of course of Holidays which exist in your countries!

I am happy to receive a birthday postcard around my birthday in September.

But every card is welcome :-)!

Please, write something about you, your country or you wishes and please write the date on the postcard :-)... Perhaps you like write a sentence or a word in your language which you translate for me in English :-)!

Greetings, Kristina :-)

Loading map...