Sunflare

Sunflare, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 29th Jul., 2010
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
536
sent


Receive postcards
537
received
icon icon Postcrossing Supporter Postcrossing Ambassador
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, some Italian and Spanish
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th October 1983
    (36 years old)
  • icon bethanygiannini.com

About Bethany...

Hi there!

I am 36 years old and a veterinarian practicing in Michigan, USA. I am also a natural health educator with essential oils. My hobbies include outdoors activities such as hiking, camping, kayaking, and biking as well as music and cars. I also love nature and wildlife, languages, traveling, and coffeehouses. I live in the countryside with my husband David and our dogs Indy, Gemma, Red, and Nova and 2 cats Mason and Luna.

If you would like to direct swap, click here to see some of the cards I have available: http://flickr.com/photos/60614955@N04/sets

Please, if you speak Italian or Spanish, write in your language! I need the practice :)

I love all postcards! But my favorites are:

*Scenes from your country / city
*Maps postcards
*Landscapes
*Historical areas / UNESCO sites
*Nature
*Wolves
*Night sky with stars
*Art and culture
*Lighthouses
*Panorama cards / different shaped
*Botanical art

I would love it if you could tell me something about you or your country or about your postcard, especially if you write something in your own language (and translate it to English if possible) or write your favorite quote! Also, if you could, please write the date on your postcard.

I prefer my cards stamped and without envelope if possible. I like stamps a lot! I would be especially pleased if you selected some different stamps for me, including Europa stamps. Thank you!! :D

I usually register postcards the day I receive them. If you think your card should have reached me already or think it might be lost, send me a message!

*******************************************************************

Michigan Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/sunflare/michigan/
USA Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/sunflare/usa/

Loading map...