Summer_Breeze

Summer_Breeze, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 25th Feb., 2009
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
100
sent


Receive postcards
104
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 29th January 1983
    (37 years old)
  • icon marieketimmermans.nl

About Sabine...

Hi, I am Sabine and I am 29 years old.

Just some (random) info:

- I like my cards written and stamped

- I love traveling very much and I'm more of a dog-person (miniature bullterriers rule!!) then I am a cat-person.

- The most important persons in my life are my boyfriend and our daughter. She is born in November 2011.

- My interests/hobbies include making music (drums), reading, cooking, photography, baking and decorating cakes, videogames and computers. You could say I'm a female nerd/geek.

For those who like to know more about the person they are sending a card to, check out these sites:
* My Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/sabinez/
* My Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000420316775
* The website we built for our daughter: http:\\marieke.timmermansonline.nl

Just to give you some hints on what kind of cards to send I will list some of my favourite subjects:

❤️ Elephants. I realy feel sort of connected to them since I saw them in the African Wilderness when I was on a safaritour there
❤️ Butterflies for the spiritual meaning they have to me. And let's face it, the are really beautiful
❤️ Cartoons
❤️ Vintage ❤️
❤️ Art-cards
❤️ home-made (in an envelope please, to protect it from being damaged by the sortingmachines)
❤️ anything very colorfull
❤️ Retro
❤️ cakes, cupcakes, sweets, food in general
❤️ Anything you would love to receive yourself
❤️ I would rather not receive ad cards or free cards
❤️ If possible, please, don't send me 'touristcards'. I don't like them very much. But if you do, let it be a card from YOUR country, not from anywhere you have been on holliday to!
❤️ And please, no religious cards please!

Greetz,

Summer_Breeze

Loading map...