Stiina

Stiina, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 9th Oct., 2008
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, Swedish, English, German and little Russian
  • icon Female

About Stiina...

Hello!
I'm 46 years old and live in Lappeenranta, Finland.My family consists of two lovely daughters (both adults now), their wise father and a cute and clever bichon frisé.

At the moment I work as a project manager and like it very much.My education is Master of Science in industrial engineering and management, but I work at social and health branch.

In summertime and holidays I enjoy going to the cabin by the lake with the family.It is nice to swim, go to sauna, pick up pure berries and mushrooms out there and enjoy Finnish nature outdoors. Otherwise I like walking with the dog, reading, listening to Nightwish and Mari Boine, playing AngryBirds via Facebook, taking photos,postcrossing and shopping cards! I enjoy finding a specific card for a specific person and do my best to end up one's favourite. Happy postcrossing! :)

Wish to have all kinds of postcards but especially the following
- an animal or nature typical to your country
- mapcards
- personal, artistic, postcards
- castles in your country
- native people pictures
- rocks, stones and gem stones
- natural phenomena such as storms,thunder,rainbows,springs, mountains
- colours orange and turquoise
- comics: Simpsons, Garfield, Barbapapa, Donald Duck, Peanuts
- fairytales, witches, fairies
- mailboxes
- ice cream
- trucks (surprise for my friend)PLEASE! :)
- interesting box covers

Loading map...