Stewb323

Stewb323, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 9th May., 2017
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
180
sent


Receive postcards
181
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd March

About Barbara...

I'm 51 years old, Female
enjoy crafting , sewing, crocheting,stamping,collecting stamps, writing letters, books, music, dancing, Travel, sight seeing old movies and most of all Good Food.
I enjoy always a good meal. I'm not cool with spicy but willing to try almost anything.
I have a bike and when the weather is nice I ride. It is a cruiser bike with basket. I like art and the theater.
I enjoy daffodils, sunflowers, daisy's, orchids and wild flowers do not have a green thumb. Better with arts and crafts.
the Library is my home I can lose myself in the world there. It can take me almost any where. I call it my ticket to ride.
I am a baptist and enjoy quite and freedom to service god in ways that makes me a better person enriches someone else life and helps make a difference that is not always seen or heard.
Enjoy learning something new try not to close my mind to what can be taught through different forms and different ways and even different people
Have large family and spend much time enjoying them through get together family events and even social media. A mother of one boy child who is off at college his last year.
Not big social media fan but can get around if I need too.
Love to laugh live and love. life is just an adventure waiting to happen.
Currently in a relationship and very happy. Looking to make friends from around the world and maybe make a change with kindness understanding compassion and laughter.

Loading map...