Stephyy

Stephyy, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Jun., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
49
sent


Receive postcards
50
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Bulgarian. English, learning Dutch / Russian:p
  • icon Female
  • icon 15th September 1995
    (24 years old)

About Stefani...

Hey/ Dag/ Здравейте/ Привет/ Holla!.......etc. :)

My name is Stefani. I am 19 years old and I have graduated from high school last year. I moved to the Netherlands where I am doing my marketing bachelor . So every postcards of the Netherlands are veryyyy welcome ( especially of Venlo or Hague). Recently, I started to get obsessed with the "Greetings from.." cards. :D

My preferable postcards are of:
- bicycles (old ones, maybe with baskets in the front)
- old buildings
- nature (trees, green nature)
- wood and wooden houses, wooden pictures
- abstract colors
- DIY stuff (or things that u made up)
- good thoughts like "there is no elevator to success, you have to take the stairs"
- birds/ feathers
- candle lights
- paper made animals or flowers
- cute puppies
- CAMERAS ( maybe old, I love photography)
- old pictures (black and white, brown)
- Crazy art (paintings and so on)
- books
- coala/ panda bears ❤️

I DONT LIKE monuments (except if they are surrounded by nature), snakes, spiders or any other reptiles. (sorry.. they give me the shivers)

If u can't think of anything to write on the postcards you can write about...your hobby, your most beloved/ favorite person in the world , the most valuable thing u possess , a question you want to ask me ;) or draw a smile

Smiles all over the world :) ♥ ♥

Loading map...