StasyaPo

StasyaPo, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen about 10 hours ago
icon
70
sent


Receive postcards
71
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Spanish (You can write on your language it will be interesting)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th December 1992
    (29 years old)

About Anastasia...

Hello, everybody! My name is Nastya. I am from Russia. I work as a chemist in a pharmaceutical company. I like to travel, learn languages and read books, I love extreme sports, in particular diving. I love Spanish. My favorite writer is Robin Hobb. Australia and New Zealand are countries that I once dream of visiting. I collect bookmarks. You can write me your recipe for your favorite dish, and I'll try to cook it). Write your favorite quote or what motivates you. Advise your favorite book, film or series. Tell me about the most insane, extreme act.
You can send me a postcard
- with animals (especially cats);
- with nature
-with books or people reading books
- the sea and the ocean (this is my passion);
-I love surrealism (and all the most unusual);
-the mountains
-with your country or city where you live
-with waterfalls
-Turkey, especially Istanbul.
I also like Chinese and Japan culture. My favorite cities are Saint Petersburg and Istanbul. Now I am learning Turkish too. So I will glad to receive postcard with Turkish views. I like dancing and now I try dance bachata so you can send me postcards with dance. I love game of thrones, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, so if you have postcard or bookmarks with them, I will be happy.
And any others, I'm happy with every postcard. I like to get acquainted with new people, countries, culture, customs. So, tell me a little about yourself and your country. Happy postcrossing!

Всем привет! Меня зовут Настя. Я живу в городе Уфа и очень люблю отправлять и получать открытки. Также я люблю путешествовать, изучать языки, читать книги и танцевать. Вы можете отправить мне любую открытку, я буду рада.
Счастливого посткроссинга!

Loading map...