Squirrel0617

Squirrel0617, Taiwan
  • territory Taiwan
  • Member since Joined 19th Sep., 2021
  • icon Seen 27 days ago
icon
25
sent


Receive postcards
17
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th June 1997
    (24 years old)

About Wen...

Hello! I'm Annie. I’m a 24 years old girl live in Taiwan, Taipei city. There are four people in my family, my parents, a older brother and we also raise a Schnauzer.I'm a nurse work in National Taiwan University Hospital about 2 years. During the epidemic period, if you can give me some encourage I will be very happy.(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)My favorite color is pink and I like to travel and taste dessert in my free time.

To make your choice easier, you may choose a postcard among these topics:
- your city or country(especially historic buildings);
- landscape;
- Christmas and any festival in your country (only when it's the season);
- flowers(pink, purple and blue);
- Miyazaki Hayao’s animation(Totoro);
- cheongsam, kimono and the traditional clothings in your country;
- hand Painted and watercolor;
- Greek mythology;
- Dogs.(Schnauzer , Shiba Inu and others.);
- All of Japan;
If you don't have such postcards, don't worry,every postcard will be warmly welcomed!(*^o^*)

If you struggle with the letter content, you may share your achievements, what your city or home area is famous for, or just tell about yourself and habits.

Besides the postcards, l would like to be a long-time pen pal with you by the letters.If you agree this ideal, too.Please let me know and don’t forget write down your address.When I receive the postcard,I will reply by the letters as soon as possible.(>^ω^<)

Loading map...