Soos

Soos, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Sep., 2019
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
5
sent


Receive postcards
9
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English, Slovak
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd September 1999
    (21 years old)
  • icon in-my-head47.webnode.cz

About Eliška...

I am 20 years old and I live in the Czech Republic with my family in a small house in the middle of the city. However, we will soon be moving to a new house and I am very excited about it.
We have two cats (Teddy and Tabby) and one dog, a border collie named Dasty who is already 11 years old.

I would say about myself that I am quite a nerd, I love Disney, Dreamworks and Pixar movies along with Ghibli.
I am an artist, most of my work takes place on a computer where I draw on my graphic tablet, but I also transfer my paintings to paper or canvas.
Most of all, I love painting with ink, which is why most of my drawings look scary to almost depressing.

However, it has something to do with my mental health, which I have been struggling with for several years.

I would love to Recieve these kinds of postcards, but any other postcards are gonna make me happy also! :)

Cities, towns, villages from your country
Different types of art styles or artists (Street art, acrylic, watercolour, wax crayons, pencils, ink etc..cards with art from famous artists)
Monsters (any kind, mythological creatures like dragons etc, fantasy, sci-fi just anything )
Animals ( i love ravens, whales, owls, )
Ancient/Historic architecture (from your country/city or around the world)
Skulls (human, animal. anything )

You can tell me about yourself, your day or your country/city in your postcards, it can be in your native language or English. What suits you the most, ill be happy for anything!

Loading map...