Sonnnnne

Sonnnnne, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Apr., 2011
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021 and 2022WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French (a little)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th June 1983
    (39 years old)
  • icon ponylande.de

About Sonja...

Hello, my name is Sonja and I live in Germany. I am married and have two little sons (5 and 3 years) ^_~

I am a female firefighter (voluntary, not professional) and I collect "My little Pony", I have a huge collection.
Before I got my kids, I played volleyball my hole life and I loved to travel. Tropical reagions were my favourites, because of the climate and the nature. Now I mostly stay at home and work in my garden.

I love animals very much, I have five budgies and some chickens. ^_^
I care about environment and animals rights, so I am mostly vegan. I try to find some ways to treat earth better!

Postcards:
I love animal cards (a natural photograph) ^_^ I like all kind of animals!!!
(for example: wild animals, dogs, wolves, birds, reptiles...)
Please send animal cards! You will make me very happy.
I also like to get cards from the "Flower Fairies" and from my "other favorites".
And I like stamps with animals or nature very much.

My other favorites:
TV-Series: Rings of Power, Game of Thrones, Arrow, True Blood, Vampire Diaries
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit
Manga & Anime: Sailor Moon (Crystal), Rose of Versailles, Attack No. 1, Cat's Eye, (Series from the 80/90th)
Music: Michael Jackson

It is important to me what you'll write. I love to read postcards with very much text! I would like to know: how do you live? What kind of family do you have? I hope to read from you and your life ^_^

Thank you for reading my profile! ^_^

Loading map...