Sonne1992

Sonne1992, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd May., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th January 1992
    (30 years old)

About Sonne1992...

Hello, my name is Franziska and i´m 30 years old.
I life in germany. My city is not big, but very sweet.

My hobbies are reading, baking, shopping, traveling, DIY, meeting friends...
I love to get holiday cards, my family and friends always have to write one for me.

I like:

- Royal familys
- historical postcards of women
- postcards from Molly Brett
- geisha
- indians
- trolls
- moose
- wolfes (white)
- drawings from children's books
- Hedgehog
- Harry Potter
- elephants (Please do not give the back view of the colibri collection, I have received this several times) and giraffes (please do not give the Giraffe of Animal Box 100 postcards by 10 artists. I have received this several times, too)
- lions and tigers (white)
- Edition Tausendschoen
- Mila Marquis
- Nina Chen
- Lia Selina
- Gorjuss
- i like cards to christmas, easter and my birthday
.....

You can sent me cards with the attractions or other beautiful places from your country too.
If you can sign/ paint well I would be very happy about it. I also like nice stamps. For example queen and king and their family, celebrities, animals, plants, film and TV......or stickers.

Please send me no cards with dogs, cats, spiders or war, thanks.

In my favorites you can see cards that I have received and which I find particularly beautiful.

Please upload a picture of your card before sending. It is very difficult to upload a picture with the mobile phone when registering. Many Thanks

Please understand, my english is not very good, I hope it gets better with time :-)

Loading map...