Solangia

Solangia, Canada
  • Country Canada
  • Member since Joined 16th Aug., 2014
  • icon Seen 29 days ago
icon
112
sent


Receive postcards
112
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Français, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th September 1966
    (53 years old)

About Solange...

Allo!
I find so many beautiful postcards sent and received on Postcrossing, I would have too many favorites.
Then send me anything and I will like it...
Please note, my "favourites" are cards that others have received but I do not have any of them.
__
Hi,
It's very exciting to know that around the world people care to contact us. I am very pleased with this discovery. I have a daughter 31 years old, Sabrina (Thanks to her, I am a grandmother of a boy(Jessy) born May 9, 2015). www.postcrossing.com/user/JessyBoy
I'm in a relationship with Mario since she is 4 years old. With him I had Maya who is now 17(2019).
I studied at the Fashion School in adolescence and I also have a hotel school training to be a waitress. Recently, I work as a waitress for a restaurateur-caterer but I begin on October 7, 2019 training as a nursing assistant. After some hardships, life leads me to this choice to be able to devote myself to something important to me, the care, while improving my professional future. I love photography, reading to learn, nature, give attention to my family and friends, dancing, sewing, drawing, walking dog, think about my projects... and lots of other things. I am interested in the fate of the planet and people. Now, tell me about you!

My interests are for postcards to see what you like, wath your country is, what you want to send to me and:
-All format of postcards, 3D, shapes
-German Shepherd dog
-donkeys,reindeer
-horse, horse ridings
-all animals
-theme of peace, love or friendship ...
-fashion and sewing, kniting, DIY, designer...
-folklore, traditions, festivals
-All Dances, ballet, baladi (belly dancers), bollywood, gymnastic
-postal service
-fruits and vegetables, bees
-ecology and environment, nature or natural disasters...
-city, region...
-landscape, sunset, night view
-Landscape bucolic, with sheep
-park, zoo
-UNESCO
-castles (anywhere), ruins
-times(middles ages, etc...)
-train, boat, cruise ship, plane, means of transport, bridges
-the holidays, célébrations, (anytimes)
-water, fountain, falls, snow
-Education, school(everything about education)
-hystory, museum,
-feminine status, condition...
-the health, sport
-advertising
-mother with child, children, baby, mother breastfeeding, pregnancy
-or the elderly
- home, farmhouse, barn, stable, gates, doors and Windows, architecture,
-Image where we see someone taking pictures or of camera
-I'm interested in the professional
and amateur artists as photographers, etc...
-work of an artist in your country or your work
-any series or film.
-Pinterest, social network
-Postcrossing postcards
-When the name of the place is written on the front of the postcard.
-From your travel
-Irina Garmashova
-Hotel, motel,
-Harry Potter Theme
-Anytings about paper or books.
-stained glass
-Postal Happy!! cards
-Papersisters
-And others editors or collections
Anything would please me...
You can talk to me about you or the card you sent me
or anything else.

Thank you very much!

Loading map...