Sofia63

Sofia63, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
402
sent


Receive postcards
406
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, learning Turkish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd March 1990
    (32 years old)

About Sofia...

Hi! My name is Sofia.
I live in one of the largest cities of Russia - Samara (on the banks of the Volga River).
I work as quantity surveyor. Besides Postcrossing my hobbies are cross-stitch, to learn Turkish language, to ride a bike or a scooter (in warm weather), to watch serials or films. I have played on the traditional Korean instruments (samulnori) three years, but now I'm as a volunteer for different cultural events.

I'll be glad to receive any of your card!
But I especially like the cards with the image:
- Stained-glass windows
- Ornament (pattern)
- Peafowl' feathers
- Flowers (especially lilac, peonies, poppies, gerbera, tulips)
- Tableware, vases
- Space
- Fighter aircrafts, airplanes, balloons, parachutes, etc.
- Ladybirds, cats, small birds, any wild animals (except for the monkeys)
- Sunsets and sunrises
- Sea
- Мountains
- Olympic Games, Biathlon, other sport themes
- Flag or any symbol of your country, region, etc.
- Greeting postcards with your national holidays (with explanation about it)
- And of course with view of your city (especially theaters, cinemas, museums, libraries, educational institutions, stations)

Please, write something in the card (for example, about your family/job/hobbies; weather; home and area around it; what you like/dislike in your city; etc).
Please, remember to date your cards.

Have a nice day! :)))

Loading map...