So_fi

So_fi, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Jun., 2019
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
47
sent


Receive postcards
41
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th November 1993
    (26 years old)

About Breeva...

Hi! My name is Sofie.

A little bit about me:
I work in IT company as a QA specialist (I test software for bugs). I really love my job.
My husband and I live in Russia, Moscow in a small apartment in the east of Moscow. We have a cat named Ksyusha.
Also I love art very much. I have art education in addition to IT degree. Every time I get a chance I go to exhibitions and art events.
And more than anything in my free time I like to read. Every year I participate in the "Book challenge" program. I make a list of books I want to read in one year. It helps me to maintain self-discipline and keep the reading pace.
I enjoy flying, too. I recently flew with a paraglider, now I dream of jumping with a parachute.

If you don't know what to write for me, here are a few topics:
1. What do you do for a living? What do you like about your job?
2. Write me a traditional recipe of your favorite dish of your country.
3. Ask me about something.
4. Write me an interesting fact about you or a story
5. I like travelling so you can write me "Why should I visit your town or country?"

I would be happy if you sent me a postcard with:
- Works of art/artists
- Superheroes (especially MARVEL, I love them!)
- Books/ reading related/ reading people. Reading is my passion!
- Space or astronaunts

Any other kind of postcard is welcome, too!

Loading map...