SoAnna

SoAnna, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 13th Jul., 2021
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago
icon
30
sent


Receive postcards
31
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th October 1998
    (23 years old)

About Anna...

Hello, I'm Anna!
I live in the North of Russia, where in winter there is a lot of snow and there is no sun.
My dream is to go on a trip around the world. I especially want to visit Venice. But so far it turns out to travel only in his own country of Russia. I love walking around the city, walking in the mountains, climbing into caves. I read books, mainly psychology.
I would be glad to absolutely any postcard, I give preference to such topics as:
- animals (not only cats)
- sun and warmth
- mysterious places of your city / country
- space patterns
- airplane
- marvel

I would glad to read:
- recipe for your favorite dish
- what do you do in your free time
- funny stories about your pet
- mystical stories from your life / urban legends

By the way, tea in an envelope is welcome :)

Привет, я Анна!
Я живу на Севере России, где зимой много снега и нет Солнца.
Мечтаю отправиться в кругосветное путешествие. Особенно хочу посетить Венецию. Но пока получается путешествовать только по своей стране России. Я люблю гулять по городу, ходить в горы, лазить в пещеры. Читаю книги, преимущественно психологию.
Буду рада абсолютно любой открытке, предпочтение отдаю таким тематикам как:
-животные (не только котики)
-солнце и тепло
-загадочные места вашего города/страны
-космические узоры
- самолеты
- marvel

Я бы с удовольствием почитала:
-рецепт своего любимого блюда
-чем занимаетесь в свободное время
-смешные истории про вашего домашнего питомца
-мистические истории из вашей жизни/ городские легенды

Loading map...