Sisilina

Sisilina, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 23rd Sep., 2010
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
625
sent


Receive postcards
657
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Finnish and a bit Estonian
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th September 1979
    (39 years old)

About Saija...

Hi!
My Name is Saija. I`m 34 years old woman from Finland. I live in Jyväskylä, whitch is one of the biggest cities in Finland. I have born here, and I don´t want to live anywhere else.

Animals and everything what belongs to them is important for me. At home I have plenty of small pets. cat´s, rabbits, guinea-pigs, rat´s, gerbil´s, gerbillus perpallidus, mice and Aquarium. All Pet´s!!! And really dear for me ♥

My hobbies (besides animals ;) ) are computer (facebook: My profile = http://www.facebook.com/saija.paldanius.5 ), all kind of handicraft, reading books and watching TV.

I would like to get all kind of postcards! Dont´t stress about it.

But IF you want some tips, here is few:

*Animals, animals animals! Especially rodents, rabbits or cat´s. But all others are also welcome!
*Humor card´s ..also with "black humor" (with translation in english, please. :))
* In my "favorites" is those cards what I would like to get!!!
* "Bunny suicide"
* "Where is Wally" -cards.
* Peter the Rabbit
* Renate Koblinger, cat cards
* Jetoy cats
* Lancy Cat
*RUSSIA: I would love to get those Kotovasiya by Tukituk -cat cards!

NO advertisement or other kind of free cards, please. Except if they are something awesome!

Please, write something about you to the card..
*Tell me about your pets.
*What kind of animal you would like to own.
*Funny things what have happened to you
*Anything!!!

Every card, will be highly appreciated!
Thank you! :)

Loading map...