Silvafelis

Silvafelis, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 17th Aug., 2016
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
37
sent


Receive postcards
21
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th October
  • icon m.vk.com/id1307826

About Marina...

Hallo, everyone! I am Marina and I live in Sankt-Peterburg, Russia. I really like our tradition and culture: winter with snow, Maslenitsa, talking about life in a kitchen...

I gratuated our university at faculty of biology. I like to study nature, animal and environment. Also I am studying now to be cynologists. It is so exciting!

Books are my sekond favorite thing after biology. I would a little nervous if I cant read)))) My favorite genres are fantasy, classic, magic realism and non fiction. At this moment my favorite book is "the book of two ways" Jodi Picoult.

Besides that, I really like to travel. Our world is so big and different! So if you didn't travel before I recommend you did this😉
Today my favorite city (besides St. Petersburg of course) is London! No comment, only delight.
I also really want to visit Asian countries, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand. They are so different from Russia that you seem to find yourself in a completely different world (tested in India😁👍)

I'm happy about every postcard I get! Especially I'm glad about the cards with your country, city, sights, your hobby, books, nature, mountain and animals)))

Nice to meet you and happy postcrossing!

PS: pss, Im from Griffindor. And you?😜

Loading map...