Shvetik

Shvetik, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
77
sent


Receive postcards
77
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th December

About Svetlana...

Greetings to all who live on planet earth and enjoys postkrossing!
My name is Svetlana. I live in Tomsk. Tomsk - a provincial town in Siberia. I am 29 years old and I have a family - my husband Andrew, daughter Vasilisa and a cat Fiby (as in the "Friends")
I am on leave to care for her daughter.
I love all kinds of needlework - knitting, embroidery, sewing. And to cook something yummy for my family.

Postcards that I like:
*Tottoro (Miyazaki Hayao)
*«Panda! Go, Panda!» (Miyazaki Hayao)
*"Friends"
*Panda
*Cat
*Polar bear
*raccoon
*tilda
*bench
*Mail boxes
*Urban transport,tram
*gerbera
*Architecture (Hi Tech)
*hand-made cards
*funny cards
*unusual,extraordinary cards

*I do not like cards with views
*Please DO NOT send the postcards in envelopes.I love the stamps and postcards to be postmarked.
*PLease write something down in your own language and translate the word into english at the same time.
*If you want any direct swap with me, you could tell me in the card and write down your address. Send a message!
*My birthday is in Desember 6. So, if you are sending me a card at this time, it can be a birthday card :)

I ask to excuse me for my english ;(

From Siberia with Love!

Привет всем кто живет на планете земля и увлекается посткроссингом!
Меня зовут Светлана. Я живу в Томске. Томск провинциальный студенческий городок в Сибири. Мне 29 лет и у меня есть семья - мой муж Андрей, дочь Василиса и кошка Фиби (как в сериале "Друзья"). Сейчас я сижу в декрете, но нам дали детсад и скоро я выхожу на работу!
Я люблю все виды рукоделия - вязание, вышивание, шитье. И готовить что то вкусное для моей семьи.
Если знаете русский язык пишите мне на нем - мой английский не вери гуд!

Erorr ЕЕ-719934 Привет Зоя из Эстонии, напиши, пожалуйста,правильный ID

Loading map...