Shusha

Shusha, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 1st Feb., 2007
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, french, russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th November 1968
    (53 years old)

About Irina...

I'm 51 y.o. I were born and live all my life in Moscow, i have a husband a daughter, 23 y.o. and a cat :) I like to travel, to read, to watch TV and I like cats and other animals :-) My most favorite city in the world is Paris!
On my avatar you can see our cat Njusha :)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
PLEEEEEEEEEASE!!!! Check my album of received cards (you can choose your country) before sending me your card! It's not very interesting to receive double, triple, etc, cards :)
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Shusha/gallery
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So, which cards I prefer:

- from the rare countries (with 5 or less digits in their ID) i prefer to receive citiviews, landscapes or something very special about the country, please, no neutral pets, art and others
- Citiviews (single) - especially from France, UK, Italy and Spain
- something very special from your country
- les vues de Provence
- interiors
- National parks and rocks in Capadoccia
- PHQ Royal Mail cards
- people in folk dresses
- Chateaux sur Luara
- Amish cards
- Vintage reprints
- Famous people
- Architecture
- Beautiful landscapes
- painted and drawed cities
- Military technics (planes, ships, etc...)

От российских юзеров буду рада получить котов Т.Родионовой и открытки Алены Дергилевой. Вот, что у меня уже есть: http://www.flickr.com/photos/shusha2007/sets/72157629552110775/with/6968962453/

Here are my favorite cards: http://www.flickr.com/photos/shusha2007/favorites/

If you have no such cards (I think it's impossible :-))) I will be happy to receive other kind of cards.

But please NO Kai Stenval, cartoon or handmade cards for me:)

Loading map...