Sepoleevi

Sepoleevi, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 11th May., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
33
sent


Receive postcards
34
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Swedish, Finnish, English, German
  • icon he/him
  • icon 31st March 1968
    (52 years old)

About Stefan...

I have always liked sending and receiving letters and postcards, it is a way of travelling for the mind, I think. I write all the time at my work, too, as a journalist, but it is actually quite relaxing to continue writing – but something completely different than what I do at work.

I live in Turku. I was born here but we moved away when I was a kid, so after I returned quite recently, my life has been quite exciting, still remembering all the old but at the same time learning so much new.

I like nature, travelling, old motorcycles and cats. I love creating stuff. The last years I have done a lot of metal handicraft. I made various things, everything from motorcycle parts to lamps, sometimes recreating classic design, but mostly with my own twist. I would like to weld radical bicycle frames, but they are difficult… I love flea markets and scrap yards, you never now what to find, and I like using second hand stuff in surprising ways.

I like black-and-white photos, with themes from everyday life from early 1900s, but I'm happy to receive all kinds of postcards. Surprise me! And please write about your everyday life, like your studies, work, family – maybe you have some hobby you would like to tell me about?

Loading map...