Seijaseija

Seijaseija, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 15th Jul., 2016
  • icon Seen about 3 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish, a little German and French
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th March 1958
    (61 years old)

About Seija...

Hello, my name is Seija, I live in Turku Finland. I work at an insurance company. I have two adult children.

My daughter Anne has a dog, Isla is a 9 years old mixer (Siberian Husky and Samoyed), I like to take care of Isla. Anne works with dogs, she has a company of her own, she grooms dogs furs. My son Aki builds quitars and plays bass in two bands.

My hobbies are outdoors, I like walking, I like to pick berries, I like ice swimming in the winter. I like reading, I love live music and concerts, I like heavy and rock music, classical music; opera is my favorite, I have visited Savonlinna Opera Festival for 30 years! I am also interested in politics.
I like to follow sports like football and snooker.

Card wishes:

Siperian Husky
Sheep
Cats
Opera (ad cards are very welcome): Opera houses, characters, singers, composers
Concert halls
David Bowie
Art from your own country
Your own country or cities in your own country
Suomesta Raija Nokkalan jaTerhi Mickelssonin kortit

Or any other card, as you wish! Surprise me! And it would be so nice, if you tell me something - anything - about your life and yourself!

Seija

Loading map...