Sebi-Ra

Sebi-Ra, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 11th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
26
sent


Receive postcards
27
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Belarussian, Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th March 1996
    (24 years old)
  • icon vk.com/cot_begemot

About July...

Hey, my name is July, i'm 18 years old. I live with my cheerful family in Minsk, Belarus :)

I am a student of College of Arts, so most of I like music :) In five years, I started to learn to play the piano, sing, make a musical education. My favorite music - J-rock, deathtcore, metal, academic and religious music. I like music because this creativity, where you can realize your ambitions, you can come up with something new to write. And nice to bring joy to people and have fun. I play in a band. Now I'm doing classical and jazz vocal and every year I try to improve in music :)

I have a Maine Coon kitten. I love him very much.
I adore the traveling, nature, new friends.♔

I would be pleased to receive your card:
♠ postcards for children (Hello Kittie, Disney, etc)
♥ postcards with images of anime
♠ animal cards
♥ beautiful nature
♠ New Year cards in winter
♥ 3D postcards
♠ vivid landscapes in your city

My request to you, upload please my card if I forgot :)

I beg you to write a postcard legible handwriting. Not please send an empty card or simply with the words "hello". Me, it would really hurt. (ݓ_ݓ)
I would like that in a letter you tell a lot about yourself, your family, pets, hobbies, your life.
I wait eagerly your card! (♡ ◡ ♡)

DEAR READERS! I would be very grateful if you write my address Cyrillic. NOT Latin letters. Point is that, unfortunately, the majority of Belarusian postmen can not read Latin letters. So some of my postcards were sent to other houses, apartments. Some of my cards I have not seen. So I had to write my address Cyrillic. Thank you in advance... ♫

Loading map...