Schnegge275

Schnegge275, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 25th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English and a bit French, Spanish and Norwegian
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th May 1983
    (37 years old)

About Schnegge275...

********************************************************************
Hello Hanna from Ukraine, thank you so so much for your postcards, however I could not find the ID to register the cards. Could you please send it so that I can register your card?
********************************************************************

Hello :)
My name is Melanie, I'm 36, studied Psychology, but at the moment I'm a stay-at-home Mum. I live in the south of Germany with my husband, our 2 daughters and our dog - Emma :) A Jack Russell that keeps us busy, but we don't want to miss her.

One of my passions is reading, I always have one book I'm reading at that moment and I love books by Donna Leon, Karin Slaughter, Lucinda Riley, Karen Rose, Simon Beckett... There are so many more but this would be too much to list all of them :)

I look forward getting different postcards from all over the world, see where you're coming from and read some words in your mother language, so here is the right place to be! I love all the cards I get, I like to be surprised of what you choose :) My all-time favourites are keep calm cards and winter, especially Christmas cards ;) I love the spirit of Christmas. All year long :)
My favourite music is from Sunrise Avenue, unfortunately they'll split up this year :( and P!nk, have seen one of her shows last year.
Aaaand - I got to know Moomin cards here, if you find one, I'd be more than happy ;)

Some inspiration but it's up to you - put a smile on my face when I open the postbox.

Happy Postcrossing and take care!
Melanie xx

Loading map...