SashaDim

SashaDim, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th Mar., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
318
sent


Receive postcards
320
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 5th January

About Sasha...

Hi! I'm Sasha from Russia. I live in Moscow. I'm a student of "Information Systems and Technologies" faculty.

I like a lot of things in my life: travelling, reading, postcrossing, nature, mountains, sun, rainbow, watching good films, breakfasts with my boyfriend, healthy food,walking, listening calm and inspiring music, winter, tea, coffee. Snowboarding and skiing are my favorite sports.
I love particapate volunteer projects in different countries! I was in Italy, India and Slovenia like a volunteer. For me it's special because I'm happy to know new, different culture, to make friends from all over the world. Guess why do I like postcrossing? For the same reasons! So share with me your culture, hobbies, interesting facts about you and your country, places that I need to visit.

I have not any preferences about postcards. I will be happy if you will do it from your heart and that's all. If you need my help to choose a postcard, then here are the tips what I like:
- nature( forests, mountains, beachs, lakes, sky, waterfalls, rivers);
- autumn and winter postcards;
- beautiful buildings, castles;
- map cards;
- birthday cards ( my birthday on 5th of January)
- national things(costumes, hats, dance, symbol and ect.)
- interesting, beautiful composition
- animals
- illustrations
- postcards with warm colors
- vintage postcard
Also you can check my favorites postcards: https://www.postcrossing.com/user/SashaDim/gallery/favourites

Anyway, I will be happy with every postcard! Just write me something about you or about your day)) It's very important for my to know something new from every postcard, so please, don't write only "happy postcrossing".

Happy postcrossing!
Sasha

Loading map...