SarkaO

SarkaO, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 17th Nov., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
17
sent


Receive postcards
14
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, a bit Italian
  • icon Female

About Sarka...

Hello, I am very happy I can be a member of this adventure!
I do not have many opportunities to travel, so I appreciate you show me your country/city via the postcard.

I live in the Czech Republic...the country of beer and historical monuments. The most famous city is Prague, which is really beautiful. In my area (northern part of Czech Republic) you can enjoy lot of countryside, mountains, old castles, rocks and caves. There are 4 seasons in Czech Republic, so through the year you can do cycling, swimming, skying in the same place, but in the different part of the year... :-)

I like cooking, nature - hiking and cycling, sea (ships, boats, ports), 1950s fashion and style of living. When I travel I always try to taste local dishes. What I love the most is listening to music.

I would enjoy every postcard, especially postcards connected to:
music
food or local folclore
sheep (animal)
vintage, historical topics
cities in the sunset or in the night
seaports

I am looking forward to sending you my postcards and receiving yours. You can write me in English, German or basic Italian or Czech of course;-) Add some interesting facts about your life. What is your unique attribute? What is your dream? Recommend me some local music band you like listening to or a song you admire.
Thank you.

Loading map...