SaraKeiko

SaraKeiko, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 10th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
179
sent


Receive postcards
184
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, French, English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th September 1985
    (36 years old)

About Sara...

Hi!

My name is Sara and i'm from Belgium.. I work as a kindergartenteacher at a local school. I love to travel, i really hope to go to Australia one day, and also New Zealand, Canada and Iceland. Everywhere where there are KILLER WHALES!! :)
I have been mostly to France, Tunesia (when I was younger) and I lived in Northern Ireland (Belfast) for 3 months. Ireland will always have a special place in my heart.
I have been to Spain, Czech, Germany and Crete
I followed Spanish for three years, if you like you can write down in spanish too :)

I'm very curious about the cards I will be getting..
Anything is welcome!.. I actually love cards from other countries with sights of wellknown buildings, sights, landscapes, culture of your country. The real 'touristic' cards.
I also love birds of different kinds, exotic or common and airplanes as well.
I am a big fan of mermaids (mako mermaids, H2O just add water, movie splash, and of course the little mermaid.. Everything mermaid related would be so cool to get!
It's my birthday in september, so if you like to send Some birthdaywishes i would love that :)

If you really really really want to make me happy is a card with a killerwhale on.. I just love Orca's..
I have a big collection with anything related to whales, dolphins and killer whales.

My goal :) (verylongterm) is to have a great collection of postcards! From every corner from the world! (Isn't that everyones dream here, now?) :)

Thank you!

xxSara

Loading map...