Sante

Sante, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 10th Nov., 2013
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
49
sent


Receive postcards
51
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, dutch
  • icon 28th June

About Nathalie...

I'm very interested in people, whats motivates them, and curious about their lifes. It makes me happy to be in contact with other people. That's why I thought that postcrossing is just something for me!
I will tell you something about myself. My name is Nathalie I'am 41 years old and I live in Dinteloord. This is a small village in the southern of the Netherlands.
I enjoy life, nature and I loved spending time with my husband Antoine, family, friends and I like to meet new people in my life.
The things I also love, are sailing, skiing, reading books,visit cities in Europe, cooking, delicious food, lovely restaurants, music like classic, jazz, pop and collect postcards en write them to people.
I like walking and we have a dog Bobbie which I have a lot of fun.
For living I have a coaching practice for life and career questions, and I work in psychiatry as a psychiatric accompanist.
The cards I would like to recieve may be, original and authentic.
I also love art, cultur, volkswagen beetle, flowers, happy cards, vintage and old-fasioned.
What I appreciate is that you write something in your card aubout your country special traditions and whats on your mind. I'm also exited when you use amazing stamps. And I have one last request, and that is a special word from you in your language.
Because I'm open minded I also love surprises and I'm happy with each card you sent me !
Postcrossing is wonderful for everyone and it makes me happy !

I wich you a happy postcrossing !
Greetings Nathalie

Loading map...