SandyLeone

SandyLeone, Netherlands
232
sent


233
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Dutch, English, a bit German
  • Female
  • 2nd July 1984
    (34 years old)
  • passion2create.nl

About Sandy...

Well hello there,
My name is Sandy and I'm a 34 year old woman who lives in the Netherlands. I'm a single mother of a son (2010) and we share our house with 2 cats: Sam and Floki.

Inspiration list:

♥ I keep my postcards in a special postcard album. Therefore I prefer postcards with the common postcard size (10 cm x 15 cm / 4 inch x 6 inch / A6) or smaller.

♥ My favourite animals: alpacas, guinea pigs, snails, ant eaters, sloths, armadillos, checkered Giant rabbits, komodo dragons, foxes, white shepherds, australian shepherds (blue merle), sea turtles, owls, bobcat/lynx, hedgehogs, butterflies, tropical fish, giraffes...But to be honest I like almost every animal, except wasps, ghehe.
♥ Purple is my favourite colour
♥ Studio Ghibli
♥ Pokémon, especially the cute looking ones ;-)
♥ Crystals, Minerals, Gemstones
♥ House plants #urbanjungle #crazyplantlady
♥ Mapcards
♥ Chocolate, Sushi, Bento and other eye-catching foods
♥ Culinair cards with delicious foods/receipes on it.
♥ Wonderful scenery and local view of where you live
♥ A card that shows your local culture
♥ Aurora borealis, Sunset or Sunrise (Weather pictures)
♥ Stamps with animals on it
♥ Cards with bright colours on it (flowers, rainbows etc.)
♥ Game of Thrones #teamdany
♥ I'm a HUGE tea lover, tea themed cards will be very welcome
♥ I'm a Pagan with interest in Norse Mythology. Skål!

Some things that I don't like:
❋ Religious cards
❋ Buildings
❋ Clowns & dolls

And last but not least, check out my son's profile:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Ruubje

Houdoe en Bedankt,
Kind Regards,
Sandy ♥

Instagram: sandyleone84
Twitter: passion2create
Pinterest: p2cNL

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Loading map...