SandravW

SandravW, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 6th Apr., 2016
  • Seen about 19 hours ago
478
sent


484
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • English, Dutch
  • Female
  • 12th July 1973
    (45 years old)

About Sandra...

Hello dear postcrossers!What a great hobby we have! My name is Sandra,I'm 45 years old. I'm married to Erik,we have 2 children,Nina who's 18 years old and Rowan,who's 15 years old. I live in Heerhugowaard,in the north-west part of our country. Apart from postcrossing I like reading,walking at the beach,going to the theatre,watching movies,being creative and just spending time with my family. I have just started crocheting and I really love it.
I'm trying to collect all the Inge Löök cards. From the Aunties series I am searching for nr 2,5,6,7,8,13,16,17,19,22,25,29,33,41,45,49,55,58,59,60,61,63.
I also like the other Inge Löök cards.
If you could send me any of those,that would be great!
What else do I like? Well,you can make me happy with beautiful illustrations,the British royal family ( especially Harry and Meghan),map cards,from the US cards mentioning the state you live in,cards that show tea or chocolate, illustrations of red cats, penguins and other cute animals. Cards that show crocheting. Cards showing food that is typical for your country,or something else which is typical for your country.
If you don't have any of those cards,send me one that you would like to receive,and tell me why you like that.
I'm happy with all the beautiful cards I find in my mailbox!

When you don't know what to write on it,just tell me how your day was,what your favorite food is,a nice book you are reading , what your favorite music is,or anything like that.
Oh,and I like beautiful stamps.

So thank you for reading my profile,hope to hear from you soon!

Loading map...