SamanthaSimps

SamanthaSimps, Slovakia
  • country Slovakia
  • Member since Joined 11th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
481
sent


Receive postcards
481
received
icon icon 92nd on sent postcards from 100th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Slovak, English, Greek, Latin, a little German and slightly Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th June 1990
    (31 years old)
  • icon samara-chan.blog.cz

About Lenka...

Hello,
My name is Lenka, I'm 27, married (my husband's a postcrosser too, he showed me postcrossing :)) and have a cat - John (we had also Sherlock - that's the reason to that name :)). I am a mother of a 5-months old son named Emanuel.
I worked as a relationship manager in Bratislava, Slovakia, but I studied classical philology, so if you know Latin or Greek, write to me something in them! :) Now I am on my maternity leave.
I like learning foreign languages, reading (Harry Potter, Agatha Christie, The three investigators, Jo Nesbø, The Mortal Instruments...), sunbathing and shopping :)
I would like to receive a postcard of:
* some sightseeings of your town or country - I especially like gothic buildings
* nightviews
* sunsets
* mountains
* sea
* lighthouses
* waterfalls
* snow
* rain
* pin-up
* something funny
* cute animals (especially cats, elephants, owls, lemurs and seahorses)...
If you don't have anything of my interest, don't worry, just send me anything you like :)
Please, write me something in your language and also in your alphabet! Also add something about yourself or the card, you can write me anything :) Please, do not write all postcard in Russian, I can read something, but not everything. But postcrossers from German speaking coutries - you can write all in German, I'm trying to learn it :)
If you are really intersted in direct swap with me, you can write me :)
Please, use stamps, and no ads. Thank you!
If your card to me got expired, please, let me know!
Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...