Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Samantha31, Netherlands

Samantha31

(or Samantha) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for 4 months (112 days).
53 sent 56 received


  • Distance sent: 100,998 miles
  • Last seen: about 23 hours ago
  • Languages: Dutch, English
  • Birthday: 19th May
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.05, Lon: 4.95 | Google Maps

About Samantha...


Hello,

I'm Samantha 31 years old, mom of 3 boy's.
I live in Montfoort, a small town in Utrecht, the Netherlands.

If it is almost my birthday, around May, you can send me a birthday(post)card if you like :) (Not after the 19th of May).
And you can send me Christmas postcards, no double cards, around Christmas (not after 25th of December).

Things I like on a postcard are;
❤-Rainbow's (or rainbow colors)
❤-Elephants
❤-Soccer
❤-Angels
❤-Baby's and Kids
❤-Black and White contrast (one or two colored objects)
❤-Native American related
-Baby animals
-Funny quotes
-City vieuws
-Police, Ambulance or Firetrucks (my kids love them verry much!)
-Country flags or City signs
-Black & White
-Western
-Dreamcatcher
-Greetings from.... (Or in your own language)
-Keep Calm cards

I like all kind of cards, so if you can't find any of my list surprise me :)
Love to hear from you, how you are doing and whats on your mind at the time you write me a card.
I also appriciate it if you translate my name in your language!

😀😀!! I'm also looking for a penpall from the U.S.A (or from other country when you are interessted) Are u a mom with kids at school, are you between 30-35 years old just like me? And want to share daily things in a letter or something like that? Send me on this page a private message with contact information!! 😀😀

Happy postcrossing

Expired postcards 2017 (1)