Sakura_San_

Sakura_San_, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 7th Dec., 2016
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
225
sent


Receive postcards
229
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English, a little bit French, hiragana, katakana and very simple kanji (Japanese)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th February

About Wiktoria...

Hello Postcrossers!

My name is Wiktoria. I am a student and also a teacher of English.
I work in Private Language School in my town.
One day I became an American Football coach assistant/ coach translator ;)
I am also keen on Japan(because of my studies).
I have two dogs shih tzu - Rambo and the other one - Paco (from animal shelter). They are a great team :)
I love watching TV series (although I do not have much time).
I love Marvel's Superheroe movies and Zombies !

I have already been to Spain, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, France and Greece. I love travelling.
I study Japanese. - Do you have any tips for me? :)

I like sports such as American Football, volleyball, handball and wrestling.

I am planning to go to Japan in March '19 or '20. Keep your fingers crossed!

If you choose me, please tell me whatever you want :)
I love all the animals, but I don't have special wishes about postcards.
I will be really happy and glad for all the postcards and information from you.
Please write the date on your postcards.

Writing to me you can use Polish, English or French, (for sure I understand French but I am not sure if I can reply in French but I will do my best. Let's treat it as a challange) . If you are Japanese, you can write to me in Japanese with or without translations, I know Japanese hiragana, katakana and very simple kanji (I know about 100 :D)

If you are interested in being my penpal, let me know, we can write letters or exchange postcards.
If you are interested in direct swaps let me know, we can exchange our addresses.
If you want me to send back you a postcard from Poland let me know, send me your address via message or write it on your postcard.
Happy postrossing. :)

Kisses!

23/10/2018

Loading map...