SailorSupergirl

SailorSupergirl, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 18th May., 2010
  • icon Seen 11 days ago
icon
28
sent


Receive postcards
25
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English, Spanish, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd February

About Alexandra...

Hi, my name is Alexandra, i'm 31.

I'm living in France, near Paris, in a little town called Cachan.

I am working as a bookseller, I love my job, even if I think that working isn't the center of the life. I'm spending a lot of my time on Twitter : i'm really interested by feminism, I can tell it's one of my reason to be on this earth :D

Lately, I found out that my father was not my real father and I did find my real father a few months ago, we're trying to know each other : he is from Netherlands, so I'm trying to learn that language, I'm liking it so far.

In 2015, I was for a year in New Zealand, I'm really in love with that country and can't wait to go back.

What I love the most is : reading and taking care of my plants, and spending time with Alain, my grey european cat.

I like, but you can send me whatever postcard you want :
- books (I'm trying to read a lot of women instead of men and I'm finding a lot of good surprises)
- foxes
- tattoos (i have a looot and waiting to have more)
- travel (anywhere but I really love England, Portugal and Europe)
- food (a lot, I'm vegetarian and trying to be vegan)
- culture, museums and castles
- plants (I'm trying to grow some Caladiums, not so easy)
- learning new languages
- listening podcasts
- beautiful pictures (i'm in love with polaroids)
- illustrations
- I just sent a postcard to someone who is collecting secrets on postcards and I found it was really cool, so if you want, fell free to wrote one of your secret to me :-)

I hope you enjoyed my profile!
Thank for your postcard!

Cheers, à bientôt :)

Loading map...