SIRPAA

SIRPAA, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 22nd Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen 6 days ago
icon
422
sent


Receive postcards
425
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, english, swedish, germany spain
  • icon she/her

About Sirpa...

hello!
My name is Sirpa, 66 years old . I live in the middle Finland, in town named Jyväskylä. I worked as a nurse.
Now I am retired, I enjoy these days very much. Now I have time for my many hobbies.
I like music and I sing karaoke, but mostly at home.
Classical music is my favorit.
Reading is my hobby but I do not read anymore so much novels but books that deal with people and life. I like to solve sudokus.

Card hopes:

I like a lot of postcards and I am also interested in stamps.Especially the latest in your country,

Most I would like ART-cards, any kind of art The .naivism-art is my favorit.

Mystery themes. windows, doors, old castles,scary-looking old houses, buildings, dark and moonlight nights,stormy weather

black birds

Chimney sweep

worn shoes and clothes

map of your country

sheep, especially black ones.

NO THANK YOU

No multi-photo cards.

Cards in standard size I like the best, because it is easier to maintain them in folders and handle them later.

I would appreciate if you could uploud your card before sending. Then you perhaps can find your card in my FAVE-collection.

Every card you choose is absolutely welcome.

You can take a look of my FAVE-site as well, so you see, what kind of cards I like the best.

Best regards with love, Sirpa

Loading map...