Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Ruuuka, Hungary

Ruuuka

is a member in Hungary . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,718 days).
212 sent 214 received


  • Distance sent: 454,348 miles
  • Last seen: 15 days ago
  • Website: http://wobuyaokafei.tumblr.com
  • Languages: Hungarian (native), English, Japanese, German, tiny Mandarin and Irish
  • Birthday: 19th September
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 47.50, Lon: 19.04 | Google Maps

About Ruuuka...


I'z Ruka da Orc, 30, and bored enough. These days, I'm teaching a little English, learning a little Japanese, revising a little German and growing baby cacti. My favorite color is orange, favorite food is Nutella, favorite wear is sandals or flip-flops.
Kenya, Kenya, beautiful place, I hope I can visit someday. Would be romantic to teach English to little dark kids, too. Well, not that I like kids that much. Oh geez, I almost revealed my bristly side. Quickly let's hide it with something silky, well uh ah for example I like cooking. Yes. Macaroni, or waffles. No, I hate waffles, I always burn them. Have you tried milk soup? It's delicious. Salty boiled milk with dumplings. Don't hate milk, it's life.

Anyway, I like bugs, earthworms and other crawlers, so I highly appreciate cards about minuscules like that, but anything else is welcome, especially happy, colorful or touching ones. City sights and the likes make me happy if the sun shines in them, too.
Current temporary love, if you ever happen to have something related: Earth from space, or any other planets. My daydream is to live in a floating castle on Uranus, the slanted planet. Yes. Ur-a-nus. Thee hee, you said it.

No clue what to write? Whatever you want, good or bad: jobs, hobbies, interests, family, pets, plants, blood type, shoe size, hair style, principles, reasons, holiday habits, favourite programmes/movies/books/music/colours/people/clothes/rooms/items/electronics/brands/etc, dream home/lifestyle/lover/place/etc, dominating colours of your socks, how you organise your books/undies/collections/DVDs/kids/notebooks/etc, a list of places you visit at least twice a week, amount of liquid/sugar/protein you consume a day, last time you went out together with someone, number of pillows in your home, what you hate, what hates you, and so on. You choose.

Ha, and if you managed to read so far, would you please upload your postcard before you send it to me? It would spare lots of precious seconds for lazy lazy me. C: (plus I don't even have a scanner)