Russian_valkyrie

Russian_valkyrie, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
487
sent


Receive postcards
491
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th May

About Evgeniya...

Hello, my name is Evgeniya, 41 years old, I live in Artjom, a small town near Vladivostok, near the Pacific Ocean. I live with my husband Alexander and son Denis, he is 11 years old.

Now I am housewife)))

I like to travel to other countries and meet different people.
Every summer I try to go to a new place. I was in China (Harbin, Changchun) and South Korea (Seoul).

If you do not know what to write, write about your profession. Do you love your job? ;) If you are a student, tell me, what are you studying?
Or... Do you drive? If so, what car do you have?

It will be very nice if you send postcard:
- I have a dream - live in a house in the village. Send me postcard with a sweet houses ))) Help make my dream a reality)))
- people with the national costume of your country
- famous people of your country (please write who is this)
- mother + child
- the nature of your country
- cars, motorcycles, bicycles, trains.
- sea,underwater world, fish, sharks, etc.
- church, castle, old building, lighthouse, windmill
- dancing people
- dinosaurs for my son!!! He is waiting!!!)))
- funny card ;)
- wedding themes
- cards with gardens and flowers, blossom trees

For potcrossers from South Korea - send me a postcards with DORAMA themes))) I love korean dorama very mach!!!

But all kind of postcard are welcome! ;)

** Important ** If your postcard to me has expired, let me know and I will register it. Many postcards get lost and I would love just to know you sent it to me ** thank you

From Russia with love, Evgeniya ;)
________________________________________________

Loading map...