Ronald-

Ronald-, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st May., 2013
  • icon Seen about 9 hours ago
icon
172
sent


Receive postcards
165
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English - Nederlands
  • icon Male
  • icon 28th October 1971
    (48 years old)
  • icon pinparade.nl

About Ronald...

Hi Postcrosser,

My name is Ronald, born in 1971 and I can't wait to receive your card.

I like visiting themeparcs all around the world. I can be found in our Dutch themeparc "the Efteling" almost every week and allready went to 4 different Disneyparcs around the world. Also have been to Gardaland Italy twice for 14 days in a row and liked Legoland a lot. Seen Universal stuios and Movieworld too.
Right now I am reading a series of childrens books called "Warrior cats", full of fantasy in a world where cats live in clans and protect their territory. When I am at home I make my own cards, I crochet and I like working in our tiny garden.

I collect written and stamped normal-size (A6) postcards. The cards in my wall marked as a favorite are cards I would love to receive.

If you have no idea wht to send or would like some inspiration, these cards I try to collect, the links show cards in that collection I allready have received:

- by Inkognito https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157710472793581
- Blue cats by Rina Zeniuk https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157711149467977
- Old ladies by Inge Look https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157711154438788
- Krtek https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157710568287987
- Childrensbook illustrations https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157710727467628
- frogs with a crown https://www.flickr.com/photos/ronald71/albums/72157710740493117

I understand that not everyone has those, but If you do, I would love to receive them. Whatever you want to surprise me with, I will register as soon as possible.

Read from you soon :)

Loading map...