Roman67

Roman67, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 3rd Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen about 11 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 65th on sent postcards from 66th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, Polish, English, basic Spanish, basic Russian
  • icon Male
  • icon 11th September 1967
    (51 years old)

About Roman...

!!!! Zhenya from Tomks? (postcard of Moscow Spasskaya Tower, sent approx. 10.4.2019) - your postcard is without ID !!!!

Hello!
My name is Roman and I'm from the Czech Republic.
Married, son Tadeáš (13 years).

Postcard I like the best - CITY VIEW (preferred, I'm a city view collector; city multiview or turistic are also welcome!) or cards from place where you live. I'll be glad if you write me something about place where you live and about you.

I'm not too much interested at self-made card, self-photo and please NO add cards/hotel cards/flying company.

I enjoy travelling, cooking, taking photos, graphology and listening music (such as Ultravox, Visage, Dead Can Dance, Agnes Obel, OMD, Sisters of Mercy, Gary Numan, John Foxx, Ice House...).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6h9XUYj96ho (Agnes Obel)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNZubNQIwOU (Billy Currie)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esjInFLdi2o (John Foxx "The Garden")
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQ7skl_0IxM (Pieter Nooten, ex Xymox, Netherland)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=327Y6NNdMsQ (Gary Numan)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bR1pGF2XOMw (Ultravox)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vfv0bi9IMI (Dead Can Dance)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gw0I12BHZ6I
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoQauYMEVNs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SL3Q-5MjaIw (This Mortal Coil)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Tm1ET5qet0 (Au Revoir Simone)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28eO5HUWf5U (OMD)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMAB3r6EjcM (Joy Division)

The best Czech group, Oceán:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NF0ju54jH0 (rare first and the best version)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=830mQF-Oido
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCj1unvVPrs

I'm addicted to asian cuisine especially very hot and spicy.
My favorite meal:
"Ants climbing a tree" http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ants_climbing_a_tree

Favorite book: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Idiot
Franz Kafka "Metamorphosis".
Murakami "Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage".

Favorite director: Ridley Scott, David Lynch, Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Werner Herzog, Woody Allen...

I'm also studying graphology. Trying to do some painting and photography. Travelling.

Me at painting course in Policka (2009):
https://picasaweb.google.com/111180345964619096216/Plener2009Policka#5376973230664243810

Professionally I deal with information systems, informatics, computer science, databases and programming (last 5 years at technical university in Ostrava - databases, operating systems, information systems, MES, programming languages...)
My profile: http://homel.vsb.cz/~dan11/rd_en.htm

I'm also open for direct swap! (not only postcard, whatever you are interesting...)

All the best!

Loading map...