Retrochick

Retrochick, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 18th Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
143
sent


Receive postcards
145
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, French & German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th April

About Anja...

Hello,

I'm Anja, I live with my husband & son in a nice town called Mechelen. This lies in Flanders, in the middle between Antwerp and Brussels.
Since october 2020 we have 2 new cats; Mozart & Marie. They are 4 months now. So cute when they are resting, but little devils when it's play time. But I'm totally in love with them. :-)
I also have a nice collection of cats ( glass, woorden, china, stone, stamps, postcards, .....).
My free time I love to spend creating nice things. Kniting, sewing, crochet, broderie, cross point,.... I love it all.
I also like reading books and playing music, I play the piano & classical guitar. And last Christmas I gave myself a clarinet, so now I'm hurting the cats ears practising a lot. :-)
I worked at the stamps Printing Factory of Belgium, where I was in charge of he budget and bought all the necessaries to print stamps.
I did like my job verry much, it made me proud to be a (verry little) part of the process of making beautiful stamps. Since May last year, I'm retired.
So now I have too little time to do all the things I want.

I love all cards, cards withs cats, cards of views of your hometown or country,...

I'm verry curious how life is in the rest of the world so it would be nice if you wrote somthing in your language.

Bye for now,

Anja

Loading map...