ReDsDen

ReDsDen, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 12th Jun., 2016
  • icon Seen 11 days ago
icon
406
sent


Receive postcards
381
received

About Genel...

Hello! I am Genel, but my friends call me ReD. I'm originally from the state of Pennsylvania but I am currently living in North Dakota.

In my professional life:
I have an M.A. in Marriage & Family Therapy, a B.A. in Psychology, and a B.A. in Professional Writing. I'm certified in Thanatology. I'm pursuing PhD studies in Counseling Psychology and hope to one day split my time between teaching, research, and clinical work.

My Non-Professional Life:
In the little free time that I have left, I enjoy reading, writing, and dog training. I have a 9 year old Australian Shepherd and a 1.5 year old Belgian Tervuren that keep my fiance and I very busy with therapy dog work, Rally obedience, conformation, and trick dog routines.
I self-study folklore, witchcraft, and mythology so I"m always grateful for postcards featuring these.
.

My Postcard Preferences:
I'm excited to receive all postcards and register them within 48 hours of receiving them. I do have some preferences so if you send me one, you'll make me extra happy : )
--Wild Animals (Wolves are my favorite)
--Witchcraft, Wicca, Paganism
--Art Postcards
--Magic/fantasy creatures
--Comic Books/Books/literature
--Your home town (city-scapes are great!)
--Nature scenery/Mountains

If you're not sure what to write, I would love to hear about an average day in your life, a local legend/story, hat time you thought you saw a ghost, what you are currently reading, or the last movie you saw.

If you can, please refrain from using cursive/script writing; print is appreciated.

Loading map...