Raubkatze57

Raubkatze57, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 20th Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
303
sent


Receive postcards
304
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th February 1971
    (49 years old)

About Frauke...

About Frauke:
I am a sportswoman. Six days a week I go jogging, do gymnastics an go by bike near the riverside. When I am outside, my three children love to do what they really want, I suspect.
I am a fan of the 1950 years. At the moment I write a roman about that time especially about the life in a little village, contrasted to the city. It is a time more slowly and directly after the world war. Lot of technic things didn´t exist.
According to the love for country life I have nine chicken, running in the garden and picking for worms.
Other hobbies are gardening and drinking tea with chocolade. That is the real reason for doing sports:
Lot of sports means lot of chocolade.

I like:
- surprisecards
- sports
- technics and machines
- cars, old cars, vehicles from all over the world, BMW
- maritim
- the 50ties

Sometimes the best cards are those for which you are not looking and searching for. So I am excited for all the cards and stamps you´ll send.
If you like, tell me about your best memory or interesting incident or what you did yesterday.

On the Photo in my profile you can see the "Nana" from Nici de St. Phalle standing in Hannover, a big town in the north of Germany, where I was born.

Loading map...