Ragtime

Ragtime, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 25th Nov., 2008
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
782
sent


Receive postcards
778
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish, German, French and read Danish and Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th April

About Auli...

I like traveling and I`m interested in different cultures. I love old things, books&reading, cats, long walks, long letters, long dinners and spicy food and "spicy" people and lazy mornings.

Amazing experiencies: Petra in Jordan&deserts around, Mt. Sinai by sunrise, Grand Canyon, Finnish/Swedish Lapland, Pompeii all alone in total silence, Istambul, little villages anywhere in the world.
But Bangkok, HongKong and New York make me happy as well and I have left my heart in San Francisco .
I´m ready go almost anywhere, if I just get my daily espresso to keep me going ;-)

I have 2 Ragdoll cats , a Pomeranian and three teenagers to keep me busy. I follow syncronized skating intensively; my oldest daughter skates, and I´m learning about cheerleading, because of my youngest daughter. I love photos and I like to take pictures. Our camera is a bit too advanced for me, but verrrry slowly I am learning to cope with it:-)

I seem to have a big collection of postcards of places where I have been to or where I dream to go to. Any postcard makes me happy, but you can share a dream with me by sending a card of a place where you dream to go back once
or any meaningful place - why is this place so dear to you?
You can make me happy by telling about your country or your area of the country; what are the top attractions to you. Or you can tell me about your day. Year of the rabbit - cards are also wellcome. I' m a rabbit.
Klee, Klimt and Mucha are artists I like.

Loading map...